SCMS BOARD MEETINGS

Officers, Directors, Delegates, Alternates, Resident/Retiree/Student  Representatives, Bulletin Editor, Region 7 Representative


Tuesday, January 18, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.

Horizons Conference Center prior to the Membership Meeting


Tuesday, February 15, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.

CMU College of Medicine in Saginaw


Tuesday, March 15, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.

CMU College of Medicine in Saginaw


Tuesday, April 19, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.

Horizons Conference Center prior to the Membership Meeting


Tuesday, May 17, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.

Horizons Conference Center prior to the Membership Meeting


Tuesday, June 14, 2022, at 5:30 p.m. (second Tuesday)

CMU College of Medicine in Saginaw


Tuesday, August 16, 2022

CMU College of Medicine in Saginaw


Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Horizons Conference Center prior to the Membership Meeting


Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Location TBD prior to the Membership Meeting


Tuesday, November 15, 2022

CMU College of Medicine in Saginaw


ARCHIVED SCMS MEMBERSHIP MEETING PROGRAMS

SCMS MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS

>>>> Register now for Tuesday, May 17th Meeting